Myynti

Etelä-Suomen aluekonttori

Äyritie 16
01510 Vantaa

Harry Wessman

projektipäällikkö
Puh. 0400 986 658
harry.wessman@pihlapro.fi

Iiris Mutka

projektipäällikkö
Puh. 050 3443 781
iiris.mutka@pihlapro.fi

Länsi-Suomen aluekonttori

Viinikankatu 45
33800 Tampere

Ilari Vuorinen

projektipäällikkö
Puh. 040 508 3881
ilari.vuorinen@pihlapro.fi

Timo Yli-Perttala

projektipäällikkö
Puh. 044 762 8285
timo.yli-perttala@pihlapro.fi

Keski-Suomen aluekonttori/ tehdas

Teollisuustie 2
69150 Eskola

Mikko Niemi

projektipäällikkö
Puh. 044 7844 213
mikko.niemi@pihlapro.fi

Pirjo Merentuuli

projektipäällikkö
Puh. 044 7844 201
pirjo.merentuuli@pihlapro.fi

Tuulia Mikkola

projektipäällikkö, vienti
Puh. 040 5083 557
tuulia.mikkola@pihlapro.fi

Itä-Suomen aluekonttori

Kuitukatu 4
48900 Kotka

Markku Kellola

projektipäällikkö
Puh. 040 5044 440
markku.kellola@pihlapro.fi

Pohjois-Suomen aluekonttori

Idealinja 13
90410 Oulu

Juha Laurila

projektipäällikkö
Puh. 044 421 5095
juha.laurila@pihlapro.fi

Neuvonta ja reklamaatioiden käsittely

Paavo Haanpää

jälkimarkkinointivastaava
Äyritie 16
01510 Vantaa

Puh. 040 1405 900
paavo.haanpaa@pihlapro.fi

Matti Löytynoja

jälkimarkkinointivastaava
Teollisuustie 2
69150 Eskola

Puh. 044 784 4226
matti.loytynoja@pihlapro.fi

Asennus

Miska Koivumäki

työpäällikkö
Viinikankatu 45
33800 Tampere

Puh. 0500 873 989
miska.koivumaki@pihlapro.fi

Myynnin johto

Ari Virta

Puh. 044 451 4546
ari.virta@pihlapro.fi